Elk Rapids District Library

Past events

  • 2018-09-13T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-09-13T17:30:00-04:00
September 13 Thursday

Sep 13, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-08-09T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-08-09T17:30:00-04:00
August 9 Thursday

Aug 09, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-07-12T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-07-12T17:30:00-04:00
July 12 Thursday

Jul 12, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-06-14T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-06-14T17:30:00-04:00
June 14 Thursday

Jun 14, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-05-10T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-10T17:30:00-04:00
May 10 Thursday

May 10, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-04-12T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-12T17:30:00-04:00
April 12 Thursday

Apr 12, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-03-08T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2018-03-08T17:30:00-05:00
March 8 Thursday

Mar 08, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-02-08T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2018-02-08T17:30:00-05:00
February 8 Thursday

Feb 08, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2018-01-11T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2018-01-11T17:30:00-05:00
January 11 Thursday

Jan 11, 2018 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM
  • 2017-12-14T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-12-14T17:30:00-05:00
December 14 Thursday

Dec 14, 2017 from 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

overdrive logo

 

Health Care widget

Value Line

 


Secretary of State Seal