Elk Rapids District Library

Loading palette preview

Library Board of Trustees

Thom Yocum, Vice President (Elk Rapids Township)
Barb Johnson, President (Milton Township)
Jane Stauffer, Secretary (Milton Township)
Chuck Schuler (Village of Elk Rapids)
Karen Simpson (Village of Elk Rapids)
Dick Hults (Elk Rapids Township)
Diane Geddes, Treasurer (Milton Township)
Chris Weitschat (Village of Elk Rapids)

2019 Board Minutes

October 2019.pdf

September 2019.pdf

August 23 2019 SPECIAL.pdf

Elk Rapids District Library Board of Trustees
Meeting Schedule FY 2019-2020

Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at
5:00 p.m. at the Government Center, 
315 Bridge Street, Elk Rapids, MI 49629.
All meetings are open to the public.

March 14, 2019
April 11, 2019
May 9, 2019
June 13, 2019
July 11, 2019
August 8, 2019
September 12, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019 (Government Center)

December 12, 2019 (Government Center)
January 9, 2020 (Government Center)
February 13, 2020 (Government Center)

Archived Board Minutes

December 2018.pdf

November 2018.pdf

October 2018.pdf